Bye bye Ephemblog…

Its down again, and Sheilla doesn’t look like she’s have time to get it up any time soon. So for those of you reading through Facebook, nothing is really changing, but the permanent address is. My blog is now darkswan.wordpress.com.

I’m at home in grand island for tonight. I have a dentist appointment tomorrow morning… alas poor tooth, it has the rot. The rot must be escavated, and the hole must be filled with amalgam.  ((That is to say, I’m getting a filling.)) Then I get a hair cut. Then I get to go back to Lincoln for school on Wednesday.

I’ll write more later. This post was prompted by more concern from previously mentioned great friend, and parental units.  Lots has been going on, and my plans have changed again. Hopefully for the last time, but that’s wishful thinking, plans always change.

Leave a Reply

