*Screams*

I ONLY AM SCHEDULED  11 HOURS NEXT WEEK.

*grumble*

Its slow again tonight. Had a few peoples though.

I don’t knoow what it is about people and their credit cards thinking that I can find out what their balance is. I have nothing to do with it. I can do a payment, this is all. Call the company to find out your balance. Don’t ask the store girl. And don’t give me that look when I tell you I can’t do it either.   

And someone just spilled a bunch of milk… terrific.

I’m just having the best day at work ever.

Leave a Reply

