In the category of interesting goes this:

http://journalstar.com/articles/2009/07/10/news/local/doc4a57ce29bd2c4581398223.txt

I was there when it happened, we closed early and they had us all out by 6:50.

There was something else weird that happened, but I can’t for the life of me remember what it is right now.

Anyway, works been going well, I’m amazed at the amount of feedback I get compared to Sears. And its really nice to actually have people around. Plus there’s always something to do.

Mom was in this weekend, we had McDonalds last night due to the bomb scare instead of some nice Panera, oh well.  We settled in and did some cleaning and then today after work, (was let off early btw, just because we had alot of people) we went shopping then had dinner at the Olive Garden, did a little run around, (post office, pharmacy, grocery store) stopped at home to take care of the bunny and the plants then went to the Proposal.

Sandra Bullock reminds me of JM in this movie. I don’t know exactly why though, but I could see her in the movements and the way she said some things.  It was a cute movie.

1 Comment »

  1. jm Said:

    SoOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooo glad you’re okay! Whew! Glad you had time to have some q.t. with the momma. I miss that with my mama. 🙂

    I LOVE LOVE LOVED that movie. I have seen in twice, which is funny because I have seen like 6 movies in this state. LOL. I saw you texted me, but my phone is all weird— can’t text or check my voicemail (or email or take pictures, but not like I *need that). I’ve been meaning to give you a ring back. We should go to a movie— or you should get your cute bum to water aerobics! I’m gonna update my blog now. Miss you.

    Oh, and thanks for the shout out! You’re cute. I’m getting the compliment (thank you) but I’m also thinking “isn’t she a cut-throat bea-ach in this movie”. LOL. I’m kidding. Okay, long response. I’m glad that you updated this thang!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

