About Chasing Zebras

While I am starting this on November first, and I am going to try to write some every day, and post it raw, and I will not be posting any edits right away though I realize it will need them; I am not going to consider this a real Nanowrimo project. The idea is to write, and if somehow it manages to hit whatever the word count is supposed to be for a Nanowrimo novel, hey great.

I am writing this for me. Comment as you will with possible edits, but keep in mind… it is a draft.

Leave a Reply

